Arbaeen Majalis Program 2017

  • All programs start at 7 PM with Namaaz.
  • No dinner  on Thur, Oct 5th, only snacks. For other programs, dinner will be served at the end of the program.
  • Noha Khwan Syed Safdar Abbas will join us on Oct 5th and Oct 6th.

Date  Day      Moulana                                  Dinner Sponsors (Permanent)

Oct 5 Thu      Syed Muntazir Mehdi (Urdu)    Families (No dinner, Just snacks)

Oct 6 Fri        Same                                        Families

Oct 7 Sat       Same                                        Families

————————————————————————————–

Oct 13 Fri      Syed Mustafa Qazwini (Farsi/English)

Oct 14 Sat     Same

Oct 15 Sun    Same

————————————————————————————

Oct 20 Fri      Sheikh Noor (English)

Oct 21 Sat     Same

Oct 22 Sun    Same

————————————————————————————

Oct 27 Fri      Syed Uroojul Hasan (Urdu)

Oct 28 Sat     Same

Oct 29 Sun    Same

————————————————————————————–

Chehlum/ Arbaeen Majalis

English (Sheikh Jaffar); Urdu (Moulana Mazhari) (Safar 16-20)

Nov 5 Sun     Same                                     Mushtagh Ahmadi

Nov 6 Mon    Same                                     Murad Huasin/Kausar Zaidi

Nov 7 Tue     Same                                     Mukhtar Ahmad

Nov 8 Wed    Same                                     Anees Hasan/Virjee

Nov 9 Thur    Same (CHEHLUM)               Azeem

—————————————————————————————

Prophet’s Wafat & Shahadat of Imam Hasan (p.b.u.)

Nov 17 Fri     Dr. Sakhawat Husain (Urdu)  Abbas Moosavi